Welcome to The FlyingGiants! - please login or click this bar to join our community...

Go Back   FlyingGiants > Giant Scale Planes > Gas Engines
Forgot your password? Create a new account

Old 10-20-2007, 06:28 PM   #1
ULTIMATE1
Bad-ass Super Contributor!

Default BRISON ENGINES REVOLUTION 52CC ANYBODY HAVE ANY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS MOTOR?

I'm looking to put one of these in my Dave Platt 1/5 scale spitfire as I can get it all in the cowl but I have no experience with these motors nor know anybody who has can somebody let me know if they have Thanks Brian
Attached Thumbnails
  • Click image for larger version

Name:	engine01-s.jpg
Views:	82
Size:	44.2 KB
ID:	71842 44.2 KB · Views: 82

ULTIMATE1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2007, 08:36 PM   #2
RollingHarrier
RC 'Aholic!

Default Re: BRISON ENGINES REVOLUTION 52CC ANYBODY HAVE ANY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS MOTOR?

A friend of mine (EasyEd on FG) has two of them. Both are in mustangs. It's a good running motor with no serious problems yet. I'm propbably going to put two of these on my Ziroli P38.

www.stansphotos.com
RollingHarrier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2007, 08:52 PM   #3
ULTIMATE1
Bad-ass Super Contributor!

Default Re: BRISON ENGINES REVOLUTION 52CC ANYBODY HAVE ANY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS MOTOR?

Does he have scale exhaust on them http://www.keleo-creations.com/
Attached Thumbnails

Name:	thumb-2-2-rev52.jpg
Views:	76
Size:	33.9 KB
ID:	71844 33.9 KB · Views: 76

Name:	thumb-1-1-rev52.jpg
Views:	90
Size:	35.9 KB
ID:	71845 35.9 KB · Views: 90

Name:	thumb-3-3-rev52.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	40.7 KB
ID:	71846 40.7 KB · Views: 73

ULTIMATE1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2008, 06:33 PM   #4
Javier Marquez
Flyin' Around