Welcome to The FlyingGiants! - please login or click this bar to join our community...

Welcome to The FlyingGiants Community! We're all about fun, and inside you'll find the greatest, friendliest, and most helpful group of people around! If this is your first time visiting, please check out site, and click here to sign up! We hope to see you soon!!

Go Back   FlyingGiants > Giant Scale Planes > Full Scale Huckin'
Forgot your password? Create a new account

Old 11-07-2007, 02:51 PM   #1
Boogie
Super Contributor

Send a message via Skype™ to Boogie
Default Need specs for some full scale aerobatic planes!

I am studying aeronautical engineering in Warsaw and we have a quite interesting project. We are going to design a plane (it's the first project of this type- I am on the 2nd year and it will take at least 5 years to graduate).
Of course I chose aerobatic airplanes as my goal. For the first step I am looking for some info about those planes:
-weeks special,
-spinks akromaster,
-staudacher s-300,
-Laser 200

I need info like this (I would rather need all of those specs listed):
-date of production of the first one,
-wingspan,
-length,
-wing area,
-height,
-engine power,
-weight for aerobatics,
-maximum airspeed,
-how many deegres of roll per second,
-max/min G's it can pull,
Boogie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2007, 03:24 PM   #2
Cracky
WHATS CRACKALAKIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Default Re: Need specs for some full scale aerobatic planes!

simple Google search

http://www.nasm.si.edu/research/aero...ager_laser.htm

http://www.shanaberger.com/S-300.htm

Cracky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 04:59 AM   #3
Boogie
Super Contributor

I have already found those, but I need all of those specs on those planes, that I mentioned above.
Old 11-12-2007, 11:58 PM   #4
GmanBill
Super Contributor

Send a message via AIM to GmanBill Send a message via MSN to GmanBill Send a message via Yahoo to GmanBill Send a message via Skype™ to GmanBill