|
Author
|
|
buildingjets
now huntin 4 the 2 legged Deer
Registered: June 2008 Location: Belleville , Mi. U.S.A. Posts: 531
|
|
Comment Date: Thu November 5, 2009
|
|
Still tryingto sell this thing ?
Maybe if had'nt ripped off so many people in thepast you would have better luck .
------------------------------ [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC][SIGPIC]
Don't smoke crack and go fly your YAK !
Buildingjets now offers building and repair services .
|
|
|
|
3d "kid"
I like to hear the whistle's
Registered: December 2008 Location: Michigan Posts: 4681
|
|
Comment Date: Thu November 5, 2009
|
|
OH SNAP!
------------------------------ Troybuiltmodels.com
-Robby Duzak-
|
|
|
|
Phxsparky12
Uber Contributer
Registered: September 2008 Location: Mesa, AZ Posts: 184
|
|
Comment Date: Thu November 5, 2009
|
|
Give the kid a break. Everyone knows what happened in the past and everyone that is interested in it knows just to deal in person with him.
|
|
|
|
swheaton
Super Contributer
Registered: March 2007 Location: antioch Posts: 167
|
|
Comment Date: Fri November 6, 2009
|
|
pretty messed up jets!!! real piece of work you are.....good luck evan hope all is well with you and your dad....
------------------------------ Shane
A NEED 2 FLY!!!!
|
|
|
|
bgold
Bad-ass Super Contributer!
Registered: April 2007 Location: Portland, OR Posts: 1009
|
|
Comment Date: Fri November 6, 2009
|
|
Jets is right on, the kid wouldn't need a break if he would have shipped the plane after he got the money.
|
|
|
|
fun2fly3d
Gettin' Lower....OOPs TOO LOW
Registered: January 2006 Location: Vancouver, WA, USA Posts: 652
|
|
Comment Date: Tue November 10, 2009
|
|
Give the Kid a break! Ok...
Lets just state the facts then.....
If you attempt to buy anything from this kid it is proven in at LEAST 2 cases that I know of.... 2 people got burned....
Good luck....
------------------------------ If you have the Opportunity to compete at TAS you better go.
|
|
|
|
teambutter
Gettin' Lower!
Registered: December 2008 Location: Palm Beach, Fl Posts: 41
|
|
Comment Date: Wed November 11, 2009
|
|
Just an FYI..I sent an email to the address listed in the ad and he never answered. Doesn't seem to interested in selling the plane....if it even exists.
|
|
|
|