Old 01-30-2013, 05:22 AM
Find More Posts by judith222
Suspended Account
Joined Jan 2013
55 Posts
Discussion
Best RC Plane for begginner

Hi,
I wanted to get rc plane but i have no idea about it.As i am new in rc plane and do not know how i fly plane so what type of airoplane i bought.Can someone have any idea about buying or flying.
Thanks in advance!
judith
judith222 is offline Find More Posts by judith222
Reply With Quote  (Disabled) Quick reply to this message (Disabled)
to remove ads between posts
Old 01-30-2013, 09:47 AM
Find More Posts by grosbeak
Illegitimi non carborundum
Canada, ON, Ottawa
Joined Oct 2012
2,084 Posts
Hi Judith,

I suggest you contact a local RC flying club and talk to the Chief Flying Instructor (CFI). He or she will be able to help you out with buying the best plane and learning to fly.
grosbeak is offline Find More Posts by grosbeak
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-30-2013, 10:35 AM
Find More Posts by BalsaDust
Joined Aug 2011
2,420 Posts
Multiplex FunCub hands down. It is a very docile and easy to fly airplane and once you get comfortable with it you can throw a little hotter motor in it and do some pretty wild stuff. The guy the taught me to fly on his regularly hovers it.
BalsaDust is offline Find More Posts by BalsaDust
Old 01-31-2013, 02:57 AM
Suspended Account
Joined Jan 2013
55 Posts
Is this plane best for beginner and gave me proper training about plan.Can you have any best,So please send some picture of your plan.
Old 01-31-2013, 05:51 AM
Joined Aug 2011
2,420 Posts
Here is a picture of the fun cub. If you just do a search on the Internet you can find lots of info on it. I found it to be a very easy plane to fly. Your best chance for success is to have someone at a local club teach you on the buddy box system. It takes a lot of stress off of you while learning to.
Old 02-06-2013, 12:42 AM
Suspended Account
Joined Jan 2013
55 Posts
Hi cbarnes0061,