logo
Thread Tools
Old 01-09-2018, 07:45 PM
ehsank1359 is offline
Find More Posts by ehsank1359
Registered User
Australia, QLD, Brisbane
Joined Jan 2018
2 Posts
Help!
CH6 (knob) on Futaba T7C or 7CAP

Just a question regarding CH6 on Futaba T7C or 7CAP. Currently it is not working freely . it works in conjunction with CH3 (Throt) . when throt is in the middle , the knob (CH6) works .
I think it uses some form of channel mixing but not sure how to disable it.
Is there anyway to make it working independent of CH3 . I need to use CH6 separately . any help would be so appreciated .
ehsank1359 is offline Find More Posts by ehsank1359
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old 01-30-2018, 11:27 PM
BeverleyFlyer is offline
Find More Posts by BeverleyFlyer
Registered User
BeverleyFlyer's Avatar
Australia, WA, Midland
Joined Aug 2010
2,365 Posts
Maybe ask in the radios forum or contact perth RC and ask them
BeverleyFlyer is offline Find More Posts by BeverleyFlyer
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-11-2018, 05:56 PM
ehsank1359 is offline
Find More Posts by ehsank1359
Registered User
Australia, QLD, Brisbane
Joined Jan 2018
2 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by BeverleyFlyer View Post
Maybe ask in the radios forum or contact perth RC and ask them
Hi, I've got my answer from rc-group website. Thanks
ehsank1359 is offline Find More Posts by ehsank1359
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message


Quick Reply
Message:


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools