logo
Play   Pause

What Who/Where Thread/Post
New Post
Randy Cameron - AMA Presidential Candidate
Good luck to Randy! I happy help spread the word for any nominee. Email or PM with info and I'll get on it!
New Thread
Randy Cameron - AMA Presidential Candidate
!Randy Cameron - AMA Presidential Candidate Randy and I have been stomping around RC fields together for many years. I'm excited to see him on the ballot as the potential AMA...
New Post
Andrew Griffith - 2019 AMA Vice President Nominee
Good luck to Andrew! I'm happy to post info on any nominee. Please feel free to email me or PM with info.
New Thread
Andrew Griffith - 2019 AMA Vice President Nominee
!Andrew Griffith - AMA Executive Council 2019 Campaign Statements !!From Andrew Griffith - Jacksonville, Florida I am writing to the members of AMA District-V, as I seek...
New Post
Hitec 9380 vs 9381
I'm not saying don't run the product you feel comfortable with. But what I am saying is I have years of industry experience with actual lab data that backs my statements, they are...
New Post
Powerbox royal srs in imac?
Personally I don't compete because of this rule (among a few other issues) because the expansion devices I use have gyro functionality as an optional control. Even though I can...
New Post
Hitec 9380 vs 9381
its ok you spend your money the way you want , I tend to do a bit of research on new products and with real world actual side by side use of these products helps make my decisions...
New Post
Powerbox royal srs in imac?
It's best to remove it and stick to the rules. Regardless if it's enabled or not, the gyro feature is fitted to the aircraft. If there's no such device, you have no...
New Post
New Post
Hitec 9380 vs 9381
I think the ProModeler servos are assembled in the USA, but they're fairly upfront about the parts they are out-sourcing.
New Post
Iron on Cover technique?
Another option is to join the two main colors on a glass sheet before applying the covering to the airplane.
New Post